ENG

PODRUŽNICE
Zagrebšped

za podatke o željenoj podružnici kliknite na lokaciju na karti

Zagrebšped

ZAGREB - VODOVODNA

Vodovodna 20a
10000 Zagreb
telefon: +385 1 5570 555
telefax: +385 1 5570 505
e-mail: info@zagrebsped.hr

Zagrebšped - skladište

SISAK

Franje Lovrića 5
44000 Sisak
telefon: +385 44 547 090
telefax: +385 44 547 094
e-mail: sisak@zagrebsped.hr

KARLOVAC

Trg kralja P. Svačića 1
47000 Karlovac
telefon: +385 47 645 646
telefax: +385 47 645 677
e-mail: karlovac@zagrebsped.hr

RIJEKA

Ivana Grohovca 2
51000 Rijeka
telefon: +385 51 330 409
telefax: +385 51 335 615
e-mail: rijeka@zagrebsped.hr

ZADAR

Gaženička 26
23000 Zadar
telefon: +385 23 340 803
telefax: +385 23 343 333
e-mail: zadar@zagrebsped.hr

VARAŽDIN

V. Novaka 48c
42000 Varaždin
telefon: +385 42 350 946
telefax: +385 42 350 802
e-mail: varazdin@zagrebsped.hr

ŽUPANJA

Granični prijelaz bb
32270 Županja
telefon: +385 32 839 137
telefax: +385 32 839 137
mobitel: +385 99 3643 699
e-mail: zupanja@zagrebsped.hr

KOPRIVNICA

Ivana Česmičkog 11
48000 Koprivnica
telefon: +385 48 647472
telefax: +385 48 647473
e-mail: koprivnica@zagrebsped.hr

OSIJEK

Šetalište kardinala Franje Šepera 13
31000 Osijek
telefon: +385 31 283 679
telefax: +385 31 283 603
e-mail: osijek@zagrebsped.hr

SLAVONSKI BROD

Granični prijelaz bb
35000 Slavonski Brod
telefon: +385 35 250 409
telefax: +385 35 250 410
mobitel: +385 99 3643 720
e-mail: slavonski.brod@zagrebsped.hr

SPLIT

Put sjeverne luke bb
21000 Split
telefon: +385 21 274 494
telefax: +385 21 274 493
e-mail: split@zagrebsped.hr